President Akufo-Addo release list of nominees for Deputy Ministers

President Nana Akufo-Addo’s list of nominees for the positions of Deputy Ministers has been released. The list came out today, 21st April 2021. The list is subject to approval Parliament. In all, there are 39 deputy ministers appointed under 24 portfolios. Ten of the nominees are women. In addition, a former deputy Minister of […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: