MUSIC: Davido – Sunlight

David Adedeji Adeleke better known his stage name Davido comes through with yet another melodious record titled; ‘Sunlight’ off his latest album; ‘A Better Time’.

The album houses 17 songs with lyrical assistance from Nicki Minaj, Mayorkun, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Mugeez, Ckay, Lil Baby, Nas, Hit-Boy, Sho Madjozi, Bella Shmurda alongside Sauti Sol.

“A Better Time” album Davido serves us his 4th studio project; Omo Baba Olowo (2012), Son of Mercy (2016) and A Good Time (2019).

ALSO: Davido – Something Fishy

Take a listen below.

The post MUSIC: Davido – Sunlight appeared first on GhGossip.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *